4 thoughts on “#SMOKEBOMBSHELLS

  1. Amanda, once again, outstanding shoot. I know you prefer outdoors but have you given any thought to using a smoke machine indoors, more controlled environment , until you can find some help?
    Keep up the great work

    Like

  2. John, thanks again for looking! 🙂 I have a friend who’s used the smoke machine and liked it. I’ll possibly purchase one eventually, for now I’m going to definitely use an assistant on my next shoot which happens to be Sunday with Lindsay! Stay tuned!

    Like

Leave a Reply

