Wynwood Walls- Yoga Gangster Style

“I’m a certified yoga gangster” my friend Lindsay nonchalantly states on our drive to Miami’s Wynwood walls. I laughed, not knowing that’s actually a thing. Still not 100% sure exactly what that means but it sounds pretty badass to me so I’ll go along with it. We explored the graffiti-covered streets for about 2 hours, stopping to get some really fun and colorful shots. Lindsay showed off her impressive yoga skills to match the just as impressive artwork. And I awkwardly posed for a few pics myself(Lindsay also enjoys photography and it’s fun for me to get on the other side of the lens sometimes). Heres some shots we got:

image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image

Leave a Reply

